The Latest Loot

Standard

Great new blog by my friend, Laura. Jump on the real food train with us! Toot, toot!

Roudabush Real Food Revolution

VitacostFeb28So I just placed my 3rd order with VItacost since embarking on this real food journey. This order was all about re-stocking the pantry and adding some new items. I placed this order on Feb. 25 and it arrived on Feb. 28. I have seen so many recipes calling for Almond Flour and Coconut Flour that I thought it was time to add them to my shopping cart. And I just love Maranatha Almond Butter – I use it to make Food Babe’s Almond Butter Brownies. And all that dark chocolate and shredded unsweetened coconut? Well that’s to make this recipe for coconut bark posted by my friend Tracey.

A few more reasons I love Vitacost (and just for the record, they aren’t paying me to say all these nice things):

  1. You can create a list of items you want to buy or regularly buy and save it for…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

